Vertrieb Displays – Pharma + Kosmetik

HHN GmbH
Hohnerstraße 6–8
D-89079 Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-0
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-237
E-Mail: info@hoehn-gruppe.com

 

Name

Funktion

Kontaktdaten

Sebastian Haug

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-202
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-300
E-Mail: shaug@hoehn-gruppe.com

Jürgen May

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-257
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48257
E-Mail: jmay@hoehn-gruppe.com

Martin Pfister

Teamleiter
Vertrieb Displays
Pharma + Kosmetik

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-247
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48247
E-Mail: mpfister@hoehn-gruppe.com

Richard Hampel

Verkaufsberater
Pharma + Kosmetik

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-226
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48226
E-Mail: rhampel@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Rieger

Verkaufsberaterin
Pharma + Kosmetik

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-238
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48238
E-Mail: crieger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Jana Neuwirth

Verkaufsberaterin
Pharma + Kosmetik

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-272
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48272
E-Mail: jneuwirth@hoehn-gruppe.com

Melanie Beck

Verkaufsberaterin
Pharma + Kosmetik

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-230
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48230
E-Mail: mbeck@hoehn-gruppe.com

Janine Stenzhorn

Verkaufsberaterin
Pharma + Kosmetik

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-251
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48251
E-Mail: jstenzhorn@hoehn-gruppe.com

+49 (0)731 494-0

oder schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail